100408

Metallica - Fade To Black (Ride the Lightning, 1984) Fjärde låten på deras andra platta, bland det finaste som finns i musikväg. Underbart vacker från början till slut.
.
.
.
Life it seems will fade away
Drifting further every day
Getting lost within myself
Nothing matters, no one else
I have lost the will to live
Simply nothing more to give
There is nothing more for me
Need the end to set me free
.
Things not what they used to be
Missing one inside of me
Deathly lost, this can't be real
Cannot stand this hell I feel
Empiness is filling me
To the point of agony
Growing darkness, taking dawn
I was me but now he's gone
.
No one but can save myself but it's too late
Now I can't think, think why I should even try
.
Yesterday it seems, as though it never existed
Death greets me warm, now I will just say goodbye
.
(goodbye)
.
.
.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Patrik

Sv.helt rätt ;D Good work!



Tack så väldigt!

2010-04-09 @ 22:16:41
URL: http://patrikpetersson.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0