As if I am playing with fire.

What can one do? I can not hope anymore, for I know that what I wish for can never be. My mother is weak, she allows him to treat her in the most respectless ways...If anything is going to change I have to do everything to convince her. She knows for sure, deep down that I am right. What she longs for,  a united family in which everyone is happy, will forever be what it is: a dream. It feels like it is my responisibility for what will happend next. My influence on my mom is remarkable, if I say; you should do this and that, she'd easily do so. I am a pshychologist, a family therapeutist and a marriage consoler in one. At least that is what it feels like.

I know that my parents can't be happy together, so I have to do what I can to seperate them. I am scared...what unexpected  consequences could a divorce bring? What if I am wrong?

Sometimes, dark thoughts consume my mind. If my own father doesn't love me, who will?

All you that have parents happily living together, I envy you.

 I don't want to sound like a whiny, spoiled kid, and I don't want you to feel sorry for me. Just think.

"Hon springer mot trygghet och varme, for det som ar ritkigt och sant."



Kommentarer
Postat av: milla

naw my lööv!!! ja känner för dig, blir orolig <3

det e klart du inte ska ta på dig ansvaret men nåt måste du göra... ja stöttar o älskar dig genom allt, ok?!!! my sweet love miss you

2008-07-14 @ 19:29:17

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0